Emalea P. Warner

Elementary School

Decrotive Arrow White
First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Michael Bank Michael.Bank@redclay.k12.de.us School Counselor
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Ashleigh Brant Ashleigh.Brant@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Family Crisis Therapist
James Brown James.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Paraprofessional
Steven Byrd Steven.Byrd@redclay.k12.de.us Office Clerk
Isabella Campbell Isabella.Campbell@redclay.k12.de.us Lunch Aid
Yolanda Canty Yolanda.Canty@redclay.k12.de.us Art
Mickey Collins Mickey.Collins@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Next
CLOSE